Legislative Information System > 2015 Session

Minutes of the Virginia House of Delegates

The Minutes documents below provide a record of floor session activities for the Virginia House of Delegates.

House MinutesHouse Minutes

Journal DateCan be sorted ascending or descending
Friday, April 17, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Monday, February 23, 2015
Friday, February 20, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Friday, February 6, 2015
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Monday, February 2, 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015